MCCNE is administered by a leadership comprised of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and a nine member Board of Directors. Club policy is at all times subject to change and revision by the entire membership body. Club officers are elected every 2 years. The club is operated under a set of By-Laws – a copy of which is included on this website.

The current administration is:

 Club Officers

  • President: Jim Silverman
  • Vice President: Michelle Grahn
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Musa
  • Secretary: Malcolm Keery
  •  Board of Directors

  • Paul Breault
  • Robert Collari
  • Richard Etling
  • Fil Ferrauto
  • Robert Grahn
  • Paul Groppi
  • Arnie Holland Jr.
  • Roger Reizovic
  • Iyman Musa
  •  Presidential Appointments

    Show Coordinator: Vincent Letourneau

  • Membership Director: Michelle Grahn
  • Newsletter Editor:
  • RI State Director: Arnie Holland
  • MA State Director: Bob Grahn
  • CT State Director: Fil Ferrauto
  • Northern N.E. State Director: Paul Breault
  • MCA Regional Director: Paul Groppi
  • Head Judge: Paul Groppi
  • Webmaster: Iyman Musa
  • Hotline

    (508) 674-5462

    Mailing Address

    P.O. Box 1554
    Woonsocket, RI 02885


     Copyright © 2007-2016 Mustang Car Club of New England


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software